Position Name Contact Number Email
President Matt deVaus 0437555804 president@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Vice President Leon Prosser 0407552047 vicepresident@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Secretary/
Public Officer
Renee Darko 0421956900 secretary@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Treasurer John Carney 0467067068 treasurer@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Membership Secretary James Begelhole 0437467169 membership@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Cardinia Motorsports
Working Group
John Hill ah 5625 4049 cmswg_delegate@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Maintenance and
Property
John Hill ah 5625 4049 grounds@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Rally Co-ordinator John Carney 0467067068 rally@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Non Speed
Co-ordinator
Leon Prosser 0407552047 motorkhana@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Speed Co-ordinator Leon Prosser 0407552047 speed@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Club Scorer Greg Wyatt 0429328368 scorer@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Junior Program Co-ordinator Ben Rawson 0407817835 junior_development@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Junior Competition Cars tba tba junior_cars@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
CAMS Club Delegates Matt deVaus 0437555804 cams_delegate@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Meetings Co-ordinator tba na meetings@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
AOMC Delegates Larry Kogge 0408 428309 aomc_delegate@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Club Permit Registrar Graeme Begelhole bh 5997 5555 permit_registrar@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
OilRag Editor Angela Bloomfield 0417330174 editor@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Publicity Renee Darko 0421056900 publicity@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Merchandise Manager Rhianha Lewis na merchandise@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Website Leon Prosser 0407552047 webmaster@pakenhamautoclub.org.au