Membership Information

Our membership fees can be found on our Membership Application/ Renewal Form.

Post your completed Membership Application and payment to;      Pakenham Auto Club, PO Box 31, Pakenham, 3810                   

or email to:    along with proof of direct credit to PAC's bank account.

Bank Details:        BSB 033 636, A/c No 711052.      

Please ensure that the deposit reference includes your surname or (for renewals) membership number.

Club Contacts

Position Name Contact Number Email
President Matt deVaus 0437555804
Vice President Conner McLeod 0439303499
Public Officer
Renee Darko 0421956900
Treasurer NA
Membership Secretary James Begelhole 0437467169
Cardinia Motorsports
Working Group
John Hill ah 5625 4049
Maintenance and
John Hill ah 5625 4049
Rally Co-ordinator John Carney 0467067068
Non Speed
Matt deVaus 0437555804
Speed Co-ordinator Tim Boyd 0429 537434
Club Permit
Max Wilton 0416 149599
Club Scorer TBC NA
Junior Program Co-ordinator John Carney 0467067068
Junior Competition Cars Conner McLeod 0439 303499
CAMS Club Delegates Matt deVaus 0437555804
Meetings Co-ordinator TBA NA
AOMC Delegates Larry Kogge 0408 428309
Club Permit Registrar Graeme Begelhole bh 5997 5555
OilRag Editor Angela Bloomfield 0417330174
Publicity/ Facebook/ Website Officer Renee Darko 0421056900
Merchandise Manager Renee Darko 0421956900