Membership Information

Our membership fees can be found on our Membership Application/ Renewal Form.

Post your completed Membership Application and payment to;      Pakenham Auto Club, PO Box 31, Pakenham, 3810                   

or email to:          Membership@pakenhamautoclub.org.au    along with proof of direct credit to PAC's bank account.

Bank Details:        BSB 033 636, A/c No 711052.      

Please ensure that the deposit reference includes your surname or (for renewals) membership number.

Club Contacts

Position Name Contact Number Email
President Emily Stuchbery ah 5967 4326 president@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Vice- President John Carney 0467 067068 vicepresident@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Secretary/
Public Officer
Rob Sanderson 0408 302044 secretary@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Treasurer Leon Prosser 0407 552047 treasurer@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Membership Kim Dalgarno 0413 355929 membership@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Cardinia Motorsports
Working Group
John Hill ah 5625 4049 cmswg_delegate@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Maintenance &
Propert
John Hill ah 5625 4049 grounds@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Rally Co-ordinator Tim Stuchbery 0438 432508 rally@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Non Speed
Co-ordinator
Glad Fish 0410 148058 motorkhana@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Speed Co-ordinator Tim Boyd 0429 537434 speed@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Club Permit
Co-ordinator
Max Wilton 0416 149599 permit_coord@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Club Scorer Glad Fish 0410 148058 scorer@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Junior Program Co-ordinator Glad Fish 0410 148058 junior_development@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Junior Competition Cars Conner McCleod 0487 304264 junior_cars@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
CAMS Club Delegates TBC TBC cams_delegate@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Meetings C-ordinator Conner McLeod 0487 304264 meetings@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
AOMC Delegates Larry Kogge 0408 428309 aomc_delegate@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Club Permit Registrar Graeme Begelhole bh 5997 5555 permit_registrar@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
OilRag Editor TBC TBC editor@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Publicity Officers TBC YBC publicity@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Merchandise Manager Max Wilton 0416 149599 merchandise@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Web Master Leon Prosser 0407 552047 web_admin@pakenhamautoclub.org.au
Event Catering Glenys & John Hill
Emily Stuchbery
ah 5625 4049
5967 4326
catering@pakenhamautoclub.org.au